American Society of Highway Engineers
National Officers & Directors 2004-2005

President
Rodney P. Pello, P.E.
(N. Central New Jersey)
44 Center Grove Rd. – Apt. S-01
Randolph , NJ 07869
Work: (973)237-3033
Fax: (973)237-9185
rpello@hntb.com
First Vice President
Ronald L. Purvis, P.E
(Potomac)
13892 Walney Park Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
Work: (703)378-0321
Fax: (703)378-5707
rpurvis@cox.net
Second Vice President
Richard S. Prentice
(Delaware Valley)
117 Egypt Road
Mont Clare , PA 19453
Work: (215)283-9444
Fax: (215)283-9447
rich.prentice@
mcmtrans.com


Past President
David W. Jones, P.E.
(Central Ohio)
30 W. Jeffrey Place
Columbus, OH 43214
Work: (614)486-0401
Fax: (614)486-1194
djones@
jonesstuckey.com


Secretary
Terence D. Conner, P.E.
(S.W. Penn)
113 Heritage Hills Road
Uniontown, PA 15401
Work: (724)929-2760
Fax: (724) 929-2234
tconner@mctish.com

Treasurer
Robert E. Yeager, P.L.S.
(Altoona)
R. D. #4, Box 120
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
bobeyeager@aol.com


Directors - 1 Year
Rich Clifton
(Gtr. Hampton Rds.) Region 7
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
11838 Rock Landing Dr./St. 200
Newport News, VA 23606
Work: (757) 873-0708
Fax: (757) 873-6868
rclifton@gfnet.com


Directors - 2 Years
Robert A. Hochevar, P.E.
(Cuyahoga Valley)
(Region 1)
ARCADIS FPS.
520 S. Main St., Suite 2400
Akron, OH 44311-1010
Work: (330)434-1995
Fax: (330)374-1095
bhochevar@arcadis-us.com

Directors - 3 Years
Drew Bitner, P.E.
(Harrisburg)
(Region 4)
435 Stone Jug Road
Lewisberry, PA 17339
Work: (717)796-0624
Fax: (717)796-0813
dbitner@
urbanengineers.com

Thomas Ziegler, P.E.
(Georgia)
(Region 8)
6630 Levade Court
Cumming, GA 30040
Work: (770)754-0755
Fax: (770)754-0750
tom_Ziegler@gspnet.com

Jean Zarger
(Franklin)
(Region 2)
75 Orchard Street
Erie, PA 16508
Work: (814)871-4411
Fax: (814)871-4396
jzarger@state.pa.us

Andy Stasek, P.L.S.
(East Penn)
(Region 5)
241 W. Blaine St.
McAdoo, PA 18237
Work: (610)326-3100
Fax: (610)326-9410
astasek@ptd.net

Steven Tidwell
(Tampa)
(Region 9)
3118 Lake Saxon Dr.
Land O'Lakes, FL 34639
Work: (813)636-1540
Fax: (813)289-5474
stevenjtidwell@aol.com

Perry Schweiss
(SW Penn)
(Region 3)
208 Lexington Place
Uniontown, PA 15401
Work: (724)439-1600
Fax: (724)439-5449
pschweiss@spkengr.com

Robert Muir, Jr., P.E.
(First State)
(Region 6)
584 Jefferson Road
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
Work: (302)218-2516
Fax: (302)652-6531
muirhome@uscom.com

Shirley Stuttler - President's Assistant
762 Old Route 322
Cochranton, PA 16314
Work: (814) 678-7025
sstuttler@state.pa.us
   

Revised 6/07/04